Contact Us

We are Shenzhen Santa Rover Technology Co.,Ltd.
Main Business: wholesale car keys, locksmith supplies, manufacture remote keys and transponder keys, distribute Genuine LISHI tools, offer SILCA car keys, sell JMA transponder chips, supply lock pick sets, focus after market car keys replacement, develop chinese transponders for 4D63, ID48 etc. More, wholesale automotive key programmer, and distribute Launch diagnostic tools and Autel OBD scan tools.

We have been the key player in the automobile keys and locksmith for many years. Customer's needs and Product's Quality is always our pursuit.

Working with the team of Development & Production, we will manufacture more competitive products to benefit all of customers. Wholesale and ODM&OEM services for business all over the world is appreciated.

We work from Monday to Saturday 09:00-18:00. Any needs or questions, feel free to contact us !

Contact details:
Whats App: +86-186 8200 7562
Skype: sara5201314c
Inquiry: info@autoelecs.com
Order: sales@autoelecs.com


Sales:
Katherine Manager
katherine@autoelecs.com

Jeff
jeff@autoelecs.com
Valentina
valentina@autoelecs.com
Bruce
bruce@autoelecs.com
Doris
doris@autoelecs.com
Emma
emma@autoelecs.com
Mark
mark@autoelecs.com
Richard
richard@autoelecs.com


Emails us, you will have the good quality products and best prices!
Contact Us
* Required information


Back